The Scientific Committee is composed of

GENERAL ORGANISATION

Yves Brants - President
NRB, Risk Manager

+32(0)473 96 45 37  - yves.brants@nrb.be

 

Ann De Wilde
BELRIM, General Secretary
+32(0)473 816009 - info@belrim.com

 

Michelle De Vlieger
michelle_de_vlieger@yahoo.fr

 

MENTORS FOR NEW BELRIM MEMBERS

Norbert Dietkiewicz, LOUIS DELHAIZE EURODEL
+32 (0)475 954 752 - ndietkiewicz@ldz.be

Filip Hofkens, WILLEMEN
+32(0)15 56 99 65 - filip.hofkens@willemen.be

Marie-France Theys, SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
+32(0)474 968903 - Marie-France.Theys@schneider-electric.com

 

CONTACT WITH YOUNG INSURANCE

Frederic Lycops, FEDEX
+32 (0)2 752 73 12 - flycops@fedex.com

 

CONTACT WITH NBN

Adriana Cavaliere, BAM
+32 (0)478 222 312 - adriana.cavaliere@bamnv.be

 

EXTRA JURY MEMBERS

Jeroen Ascoop, PURATOS
+32(0)495 59 93 23 - jascoop@puratos.com

Philippe Bormans, ZIEGLER
+32(0) 470 90 32 19 - philippe_bormans@zieglergroup.com