The Scientific Committee is composed of

GENERAL ORGANISATION

Yves Brants - President
NRB, Risk Manager

+32(0)473 96 45 37  - yves.brants@nrb.be

 

Ann De Wilde
BELRIM, General Secretary
+32(0)473 816009 - info@belrim.com

 

BELRIM PRIZE

Cédric Neuville, JOHN COCKERILL
+32(0)475 30 20 62 - cedric.neuville@johncockerill.com

Julien Rouaud, AGFA GEVAERT
+32(0)494 560 135 - julien.rouaud@agfa.com

ACADEMICS

Cédric Neuville, JOHN COCKERILL
+32(0)475 30 20 62 - cedric.neuville@johncockerill.com

Julien Rouaud, AGFA GEVAERT
+32(0)494 560 135 - julien.rouaud@agfa.com

RIMAP

Frederic Lycops, RECTICEL
+32(0)476 96 81 77 - lycops.frederic@recticel.com

Adriana Cavaliere, SKEYES
+32 (0)478 222 312 - adc@skeyes.be

Marie Dequae
mariegemma.dequae@gmail.com

Pierre Cambier
pierre.cambier60@gmail.com

 

CONTACT NEW MEMBERS / SURVEY / PLANNING ACTIVITIES

Filip Hofkens, WILLEMEN GROEP
+32(0)15 56 99 65 - filip.hofkens@willemen.be

Marie-France Theys, SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
+32(0)474 968903 - Marie-France.Theys@se.com

 

PROJECTS

YOUNG INSURANCE

Frederic Lycops, RECTICEL
+32(0)476 96 81 77 - lycops.frederic@recticel.com

 

PARTNERSHIPS

Adriana Cavaliere, SKEYES
+32 (0)478 222 312 - adc@skeyes.be

Julien Rouaud, AGFA GEVAERT
+32(0)494 560 135 - julien.rouaud@agfa.com

Anne-Catherine Tilmans, AGC GLASS EUROPE
+32(0)478 92 28 90 - anne-catherine.tilmans@eu.agc.com

 

SME

Marie Dequae
mariegemma.dequae@gmail.com

Cédric Neuville, JOHN COCKERILL
+32(0)475 30 20 62 - cedric.neuville@johncockerill.com

Anne-Catherine Tilmans, AGC GLASS EUROPE
+32(0)478 92 28 90 - anne-catherine.tilmans@eu.agc.com

Philippe Bormans, ZIEGLER
+32(0)470 90 32 19 - philippe.bormans@zieglergroup.com

 

WEBSITE

Frederic Lycops, RECTICEL
+32(0)476 96 81 77 - lycops.frederic@recticel.com

Julien Rouaud, AGFA GEVAERT
+32(0)494 560 135 - julien.rouaud@agfa.com

Filip Hofkens, WILLEMEN GROEP
+32(0)15 56 99 65 - filip.hofkens@willemen.be

Anne-Catherine Tilmans, AGC GLASS EUROPE
+32(0)478 92 28 90 - anne-catherine.tilmans@eu.agc.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Adriana Cavaliere, SKEYES
+32 (0)478 222 312 - adc@skeyes.be

Filip Hofkens, WILLEMEN GROEP
+32(0)15 56 99 65 - filip.hofkens@willemen.be

Sarah Van Laeken, Freelance
info@sarahvanlaeken.be